28-29_Juliol / Julio / July _2018
 
AllotjamentsVallsd'Àneu
Escalˇ
Hotel Castellarnau 973622063 www.hotelcastellarnau.com
Espot
Hotel Roca Blanca 973624156 www.rocablanca.net/
Hotel Roya 973624040 www.hotelroya.net
Hotel Els Encantats 973624138 www.hotelencantats.com
Hotel Saurat 973624162 www.hotelsaurat.com
Hotel Or Blanc
Casa Rural Alba d'Esteve 973624108 www.albadesteve.com
Casa Rural Felip
Casa Franch 973624068 www.camping-solau.com/franch.php
Casa Palmira
Casa Peret de Pereto
Casa Rural Casa Colom
Alberg Les Daines 973116900 www.lesdaines.com
Apartaments L'Arrel 639546281 www.apartamentsarrel.net/
Apartaments Les Picardes 973624009 www.lespicardes.com
Apartaments Espot 973624040 www.hotelroya.net
Camping La Mola 973624024 www.campinglamola.com/
Camping La Torre 973624160 www.campinglatorre.com/
Camping Solau 973624068 www.camping-solau.com
Camping Sol i Neu 973624001 www.solineu.com/
Camping Vora Parc 973624108 www.voraparc.com
Esterri d'└neu
Hotel Els Puis 973626160 www.hotelelspuis.com
Hotel Bruna 973626168 www.hotelbruna.es
Hotel Vall d’Àneu 973626097 www.hostalvalldaneu.com
Hostal Vall d'└neu 973626097 www.hostalvalldaneu.com
HA Trainera 973626177 www.hoteltrainera.com
La Posada d'└neu 973626401 www.posadadaneu.com
Pensiˇ La Creu 973626437 www.pensiolacreu.com
Fonda Agusti 973626034 www.fonda-agusti.cat
Apartaments Vora Riu 660099613 www.apartamentsvorariu.com
Aiguestortes Camping Resort 973626263 www.aiguestortescampingresort.com
Casa L'Oficial 973626415 www.turismo-casa-rural.es
La Guingueta d'└neu
Hostal Cases 973626083 www.hotelpallarssobira.com/
Hotel Poldo 973626080 www.hotelpoldo.com
Camping Valls d'Àneu 973626390 www.hotelpallarssobira.com/
Nou Camping 973626261 www.noucamping.com
Alt └neu
Hotel La Morera (Valencia d'Àneu) 973626124 www.hotel-lamorera.com
Hotel Lo Paller (Valencia d'Àneu) 973626129 www.lopaller.com
Hotel Els Avets (La Bonaigua) 699999883 www.elsavets.com
MónNatura Pirineus (Son) 973626722 www.monnaturapirineus.com
Apartaments La Bonaigua (Valencia d'Àneu) 656825500 www.apartamentslabonaigua.com
Casa Campaner (Valencia d'Àneu) 645703466 www.casacampaner.cat
Casa Ramonet (Son) 973626415 www.turismo-casa-rural.es
 

 

 

Resultats UTVA 2016

utva.livetrail.net